BEFORE THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON

In the Matter of the Appointment of the Chair and Vice-Chair to the Tillamook County Board of Commissioners for 2022) ORDER) #22)
January 5, 2022. The Board finds that it I	mook County Board of Commissioners on has been the usual custom and practice of the sitions of Chair and Vice-Chair between the of each calendar year.
NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY OR	DERED THAT:
 David Yamamoto be appointed as Vice-Chair for 2022. 	s Chair and Erin D. Skaar be appointed as
DATED this 5 th day of January, 2022.	
THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS FOR TILLAMOOK COUNTY, OREGON	Aye Nay Abstain/Absent
David Yamamoto, Chair	/
Erin D. Skaar, Vice-Chair	/
Mary Faith Bell, Commissioner	/
ATTEST: Tassi O'Neil County Clerk	APPROVED AS TO FORM:
By: Special Deputy	Joel W. Stevens, County Counsel