Project Advisory Committee

Entity	Representative
Tillamook County Board of Commissioner's Office	David Yamamoto
	Rachel Hagerty
	Susan Corbisiero
Tillamook County Sheriff's Office	Andy Long
	Jim Horton
Tillamook County Parks	JoAnn Woelfle
Tillamook County Public Works	Chris Laity
Tillamook County Community Development	Sarah Absher
Oregon Parks and Recreation Department	Dennis Comfort
	Kirk Barham
Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District	Jim Oeder
Nestucca Valley Community Alliance	Marie Heimburg
Pacific City Doryman's Association	Ray Monroe
Pacific City - Nestucca Valley Chamber of Commerce	Merrianne Hoffman
Tillamook County Transportation District	Doug Pilant
Pacific City/Woods Citizen Advisory Committee	Larry Rouse
Nestucca Ridge Development	Jeff Schons
Oregon State Marine Board (Boating Facilities Man.)	Janine Belleque